Impossibl model pricing.

prices as of · 70 models · 71 prices

A router that charges what the makers charge, with context-length price tiers in its catalog.

Impossibl is a router selling 70 models, from $0.52 per million tokens for gpt-oss-20b, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Impossibl website

Kind of provider

Router

home country not stated

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Impossibl's prices land, and why

Impossibl publishes 71 prices we can compare, and 3 of them are below the list price for that model. None of them has a published reason we can point at. The other 3 sit below list on models whose weights are closed, with nothing published to account for the gap, so they are listed here in full and ranked nowhere on the site. Nobody here has read its entity, terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Impossibl does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: entity, terms

Models to start with

all 71 prices ↓

Everything Impossibl sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Same price as the maker

68 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

showing the 30 cheapest of 68 · every row in the open dataset

Cheaper, and nobody says why

3 prices · never ranked

Below list on a closed model with nothing to account for it. Shown, never ranked, never a pick.

  • Qwen3.7 Plus

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    0.80× Alibaba Cloud's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $0.40 / $1.60in / out per M

    0.62×of list price

  • GPT-4o

    OpenAI · 128k context

    0.50× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $2.50 / $10in / out per M

    0.58×of list price

  • GPT-4 Turbo

    OpenAI · 128k context

    0.33× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $10 / $30in / out per M

    0.40×of list price

Frequently asked

What is Impossibl?
A router that charges what the makers charge, with context-length price tiers in its catalog. It sells 70 of the models we track.
Is Impossibl cheaper than buying from the maker?
3 of its 71 prices sit below the list price for the model. None of them has a published reason we can point at, so none of them leads a ranking. 3 are listed and never ranked.
Does Impossibl train on what you send it?
Impossibl does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Impossibl prices?
They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.