Empirio Labs model pricing.

prices as of · 48 models · 58 prices

A router that charges what the makers charge.

Empirio Labs is a router selling 48 models, from $0.22 per million tokens for Qwen3.7 Flash, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Empirio Labs website

Kind of provider

Router

home country not stated

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Empirio Labs's prices land, and why

Empirio Labs publishes 58 prices we can compare, and 24 of them are below the list price for that model. 19 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. The other 4 sit below list on models whose weights are closed, with nothing published to account for the gap, so they are listed here in full and ranked nowhere on the site. Nobody here has read its entity, terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Empirio Labs does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: entity, terms

Models to start with

all 58 prices ↓

Everything Empirio Labs sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

19 prices

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3.5-9B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    10% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.09 / $0.13in / out per M

    0.89×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 35B-A3B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.06 / $0.46in / out per M

    0.23×of list price

  • Qwen3.6 35B-A3B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.07 / $0.42in / out per M

    0.28×of list price

  • DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731

    DeepSeek · 1M context

    8% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.14 / $0.28in / out per M

    0.66×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.09 / $0.69in / out per M

    0.29×of list price

  • Qwen3.8 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.17 / $0.50in / out per M

    0.26×of list price

  • MiniMax-M2.7

    MiniMax · 205k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.15 / $0.60in / out per M

    0.50×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 122B-A10B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.12 / $0.92in / out per M

    0.29×of list price

  • Muse Glimmer 30B

    Meta · 131k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.20 / $0.80in / out per M

    0.55×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 397B-A17B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.17 / $1.03in / out per M

    0.29×of list price

  • MiniMax-M3

    MiniMax · 1M context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.23 / $0.90in / out per M

    0.75×of list price

  • MiniMax-M2.7-highspeed

    MiniMax · 205k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.30 / $1.20in / out per M

    0.50×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 Plus

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    10% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.36 / $2.21in / out per M

    0.91×of list price

  • Qwen3.6 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.41 / $2.48in / out per M

    0.69×of list price

  • GLM-5.1

    Z.ai · 200k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.82 / $3.30in / out per M

    0.67×of list price

  • Kimi K2.6

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    6% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.89 / $3.71in / out per M

    0.93×of list price

  • Kimi K2.7 Code

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    6% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.89 / $3.71in / out per M

    0.93×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $1.10 / $3.85in / out per M

    0.83×of list price

  • Qwen3 Max

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    10% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $1.08 / $5.52in / out per M

    0.91×of list price

Same price as the maker

35 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

showing the 30 cheapest of 35 · every row in the open dataset

Cheaper, and nobody says why

4 prices · never ranked

Below list on a closed model with nothing to account for it. Shown, never ranked, never a pick.

  • Qwen3.7 Plus

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    0.80× Alibaba Cloud's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $0.40 / $1.60in / out per M

    0.62×of list price

  • Seed-2.0-Code

    ByteDance · 262k context

    0.80× OpenRouter's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $0.40 / $2.40in / out per M

    0.80×of list price

  • Qwen3.7 Max

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    0.66× Alibaba Cloud's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $1.65 / $4.95in / out per M

    0.66×of list price

  • Qwen3.8 Max

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    0.82× Alibaba Cloud's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $1.65 / $4.95in / out per M

    0.83×of list price

Frequently asked

What is Empirio Labs?
A router that charges what the makers charge. It sells 48 of the models we track.
Is Empirio Labs cheaper than buying from the maker?
24 of its 58 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 19 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking. 4 are listed and never ranked.
Does Empirio Labs train on what you send it?
Empirio Labs does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Empirio Labs prices?
They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.