Phala (RedPill) model pricing.

prices as of · 65 models · 67 prices

Serves open-weight models in GPU enclaves through the RedPill catalog.

Phala (RedPill) is a open network selling 65 models, from $0.27 per million tokens for gpt-oss-20b, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Phala (RedPill) website

Kind of provider

Open network

based in US

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Phala (RedPill)'s prices land, and why

Phala (RedPill) publishes 67 prices we can compare, and 11 of them are below the list price for that model. 9 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. The other 1 sit below list on models whose weights are closed, with nothing published to account for the gap, so they are listed here in full and ranked nowhere on the site. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Phala (RedPill) does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms · privacy policy ↗ · status page ↗

Models to start with

all 67 prices ↓

Everything Phala (RedPill) sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

9 prices

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3 32B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.12 / $0.50in / out per M

    0.18×of list price

  • Qwen3.6 35B-A3B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.20 / $1.27in / out per M

    0.84×of list price

  • Muse Glimmer 30B

    Meta · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.30 / $1.10in / out per M

    0.78×of list price

  • Qwen3.8 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.24 / $2.50in / out per M

    0.84×of list price

  • Qwen3.6 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.32 / $2.70in / out per M

    0.68×of list price

  • Qwen3.5 397B-A17B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    8% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.55 / $3.50in / out per M

    0.95×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    10% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $1.26 / $3in / out per M

    0.79×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    10% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $1.26 / $3in / out per M

    0.79×of list price

  • GLM-5.1

    Z.ai · 200k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $1.21 / $4.20in / out per M

    0.91×of list price

Same price as the maker

57 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

showing the 30 cheapest of 57 · every row in the open dataset

Cheaper, and nobody says why

1 price · never ranked

Below list on a closed model with nothing to account for it. Shown, never ranked, never a pick.

  • GPT-4o

    OpenAI · 128k context

    0.50× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why. Listed, never ranked.

    $2.50 / $10in / out per M

    0.58×of list price

Frequently asked

What is Phala (RedPill)?
Serves open-weight models in GPU enclaves through the RedPill catalog. It sells 65 of the models we track, and trades as Phala Network, based in US.
Is Phala (RedPill) cheaper than buying from the maker?
11 of its 67 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 9 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking. 1 are listed and never ranked.
Does Phala (RedPill) train on what you send it?
Phala (RedPill) does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Phala (RedPill) prices?
They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.