Crusoe GPU pricing.
prices as of · 6 GPU models · 6 machines
This provider owns or leases its own fleet and rents you an instance on it. What you get is a machine you hold until you stop paying for it, which is the straightforward case and the one every ranking here is built around.
Crusoe rents 6 GPU models over 6 configurations, from $1.50/GPU-hr for NVIDIA L40S, read 17 Sept 2026.
Kind of provider
Cloud
owns or leases the machines
Where it runs
not stated
no regions published beside the prices
Smallest billing unit
Hour
billed per hour, on every configuration
Spot rates
none
on-demand only
What the hourly price includes
None of Crusoe's 6 configurations includes a disk in the rate, and 6 state that storage is billed separately. Its largest machine is AMD MI300X, 1x MI300X adding up to 192 GB of GPU memory at $3.45/hr. Egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed anywhere on this site.
Live web · crusoe.ai/cloud/pricing, server-rendered GPU cards
Boards to start with
all 6 machines ↓- H100 SXMNVIDIA H100 HGX · 80 GB per GPU · 7 providers rent it$3.9045% over the cheapestrent at Crusoe ↗
- A100 80GB SXMNVIDIA A100 SXM · 80 GB per GPU · 6 providers rent it$2.3065% over the cheapestrent at Crusoe ↗
- L40SNVIDIA L40S · 48 GB per GPU · 5 providers rent it$1.5090% over the cheapestrent at Crusoe ↗
- H200 SXMNVIDIA H200 HGX · 141 GB per GPU · 5 providers rent it$4.2919% over the cheapestrent at Crusoe ↗
- A100 80GB PCIeNVIDIA A100 PCIe · 80 GB per GPU · 2 providers rent it$268% over the cheapestrent at Crusoe ↗
Everything Crusoe rents
Cheapest per GPU-hour first. The rate is for one GPU for one hour; the whole machine's hourly price and the cost of a gigabyte of its memory are beside it.
- NVIDIA L40S
1x L40S · 48 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0313/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$1.50per GPU-hour$1.50/hr all inno spot rate
- NVIDIA A100 PCIe
1x A100 80GB PCIe · 80 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0250/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$2per GPU-hour$2/hr all inno spot rate
- NVIDIA A100 SXM
1x A100 80GB SXM · 80 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0288/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$2.30per GPU-hour$2.30/hr all inno spot rate
- AMD MI300X
1x MI300X · 192 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0180/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$3.45per GPU-hour$3.45/hr all inno spot rate
- NVIDIA H100 HGX
1x H100 SXM · 80 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0488/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$3.90per GPU-hour$3.90/hr all inno spot rate
- NVIDIA H200 HGX
1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · host size not stated
disk none, billed separately · $0.0304/GB-hr per GB of memory
Priced per GPU-hour · vCPU, RAM and disks billed separately · egress free · no minimum commitment
$4.29per GPU-hour$4.29/hr all inno spot rate
Frequently asked
- What kind of GPU provider is Crusoe?
- Cloud: it owns or leases the machines. This provider owns or leases its own fleet and rents you an instance on it. What you get is a machine you hold until you stop paying for it, which is the straightforward case and the one every ranking here is built around.
- What is the cheapest GPU at Crusoe?
- NVIDIA L40S at $1.50/GPU-hr, which is 1x L40S with 48 GB of memory each. The whole machine bills $1.50/hr. Read on 17 Sept 2026.
- What does Crusoe's hourly price include?
- None of its 6 configurations includes a disk in the hourly rate, and 6 say storage is billed separately. It publishes no region list beside its prices, so nothing here claims one. Billing is per hour. Egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise.
- Does Crusoe publish a spot price?
- No. Every rate on this page is the on-demand one. Reserved and committed rates are not indexed here in any case, because a price that needs a month's commitment is not a standard recurring rate.
- How current are these Crusoe prices?
- Live web · crusoe.ai/cloud/pricing, server-rendered GPU cards Last refresh: 17 Sept 2026.