Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs RunPod H200 · Secure Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same H200 SXM at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX takes 2 of 4 rounds against RunPod H200 · Secure Cloud. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $4.29/GPU-hr against $4.59/GPU-hr.

Crusoewins 2 rounds

NVIDIA H200 HGX

$4.29/GPU-hr

$4.29/hr for the machine · $721 a week

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0304/GB-hr

Crusoe ↗
RunPod

H200 · Secure Cloud

$4.59/GPU-hr

$4.59/hr for the machine · $771 a week

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0326/GB-hr

RunPod ↗

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$4.29/GPU-hr

$4.59/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

not published

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0304/GB-hr

$0.0326/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

141 GB

141 GB

GPUs per instance

1x H200 SXM

1x H200 SXM

vCPU

not stated

24

RAM

not stated

276 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$4.29/hr vs $4.59/hr
  • A day$103 vs $110
  • A week$721 vs $771
  • A week on spotnot published vs not published

Crusoe then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

What moved in the last seven days

  1. 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GBVerda (DataCrunch)H200 SXM · the provider's own rate per GPU-hour$4.55/GPU-hr $4.59/GPU-hr1.0% dearer ·
  2. 2H200.141S.88V · 2x H200 SXM5 141GBVerda (DataCrunch)H200 SXM · the provider's own rate per GPU-hour$4.55/GPU-hr $4.59/GPU-hr1.0% dearer ·
  3. 4H200.141S.176V · 4x H200 SXM5 141GBVerda (DataCrunch)H200 SXM · the provider's own rate per GPU-hour$4.55/GPU-hr $4.59/GPU-hr1.0% dearer ·
  4. 8H200.141S.176V · 8x H200 SXM5 141GBVerda (DataCrunch)H200 SXM · the provider's own rate per GPU-hour$4.55/GPU-hr $4.59/GPU-hr1.0% dearer ·

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX or RunPod H200 · Secure Cloud?
Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX, at $4.29/GPU-hr against $4.59/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 26 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $4.29/hr against $4.59/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Both add up to 141 GB across the instance, at 141 GB and 141 GB a board.
What would a week cost?
$721 for Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX and $771 for RunPod H200 · Secure Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Neither publishes an interruptible rate.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod H200 · Secure Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 26 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Modal Nvidia H200 SXMCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track