Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs RunPod H200 · Community Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same H200 SXM at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod H200 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $3.59/GPU-hr against $4.29/GPU-hr.

Crusoe

NVIDIA H200 HGX

$4.29/GPU-hr

$4.29/hr for the machine · $721 a week

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0304/GB-hr

Crusoe
RunPodwins 2 rounds

H200 · Community Cloud

$3.59/GPU-hr

$3.59/hr for the machine · $603 a week

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0255/GB-hr · Marketplace

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$4.29/GPU-hr

$3.59/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

not published

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0304/GB-hr

$0.0255/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

141 GB

141 GB

GPUs per instance

1x H200 SXM

1x H200 SXM

vCPU

not stated

24

RAM

not stated

276 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$4.29/hr vs $3.59/hr
  • A day$103 vs $86
  • A week$721 vs $603
  • A week on spotnot published vs not published

Crusoe then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX or RunPod H200 · Community Cloud?
RunPod H200 · Community Cloud, at $3.59/GPU-hr against $4.29/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $3.59/hr against $4.29/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Both add up to 141 GB across the instance, at 141 GB and 141 GB a board.
What would a week cost?
$721 for Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX and $603 for RunPod H200 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Neither publishes an interruptible rate.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Crusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod H200 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GBCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Verda (DataCrunch) 2H200.141S.88V · 2x H200 SXM5 141GBCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Verda (DataCrunch) 4H200.141S.176V · 4x H200 SXM5 141GBCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Verda (DataCrunch) 8H200.141S.176V · 8x H200 SXM5 141GBCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Modal Nvidia H200 SXMVerda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track