Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB vs RunPod H200 · Community Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same H200 SXM at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod H200 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $3.59/GPU-hr against $4.33/GPU-hr.

Verda (DataCrunch)

1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB

$4.33/GPU-hr

$4.33/hr for the machine · $727 a week · $2.16 spot

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0307/GB-hr

RunPodwins 2 rounds

H200 · Community Cloud

$3.59/GPU-hr

$3.59/hr for the machine · $603 a week

1x H200 SXM · 141 GB each · $0.0255/GB-hr · Marketplace

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$4.33/GPU-hr

$3.59/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$2.16/GPU-hr

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0307/GB-hr

$0.0255/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

141 GB

141 GB

GPUs per instance

1x H200 SXM

1x H200 SXM

vCPU

44

24

RAM

170 GB

276 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$4.33/hr vs $3.59/hr
  • A day$104 vs $86
  • A week$727 vs $603
  • A week on spot$364 vs not published

Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB or RunPod H200 · Community Cloud?
RunPod H200 · Community Cloud, at $3.59/GPU-hr against $4.33/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $3.59/hr against $4.33/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Both add up to 141 GB across the instance, at 141 GB and 141 GB a board.
What would a week cost?
$727 for Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB and $603 for RunPod H200 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod H200 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs Verda (DataCrunch) 1H200.141S.44V · 1x H200 SXM5 141GBCrusoe NVIDIA H200 HGX vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 2H200.141S.88V · 2x H200 SXM5 141GB vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 4H200.141S.176V · 4x H200 SXM5 141GB vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 8H200.141S.176V · 8x H200 SXM5 141GB vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudModal Nvidia H200 SXM vs RunPod H200 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track