OVHcloud AI Endpoints model pricing.
prices as of · 14 models · 13 prices
Serves open-weight models from its own European datacenters, below most makers' prices.
OVHcloud AI Endpoints is a regional cloud selling 14 models, from $0.33 per million tokens for gpt-oss-20b, read on 16 Sept 2026.
Kind of provider
Regional cloud
based in FR
Where it runs
not stated
no regions published
How you pay
not stated
no payment terms published
Free tier
none published
nothing given away
Where OVHcloud AI Endpoints's prices land, and why
OVHcloud AI Endpoints publishes 13 prices we can compare, and 6 of them are below the list price for that model. 6 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.
OVHcloud AI Endpoints does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
not yet checked: terms
Models to start with
all 13 prices ↓- gpt-oss-120bOpenAI · 131k context · 68 providers sell it$0.09 / $0.47163% above listbuy at OVHcloud AI Endpoints ↗
- Llama-3.3-70B-InstructMeta · 128k context · 46 providers sell it$0.74 / $0.74377% above listbuy at OVHcloud AI Endpoints ↗
- Qwen3.5 397B-A17BAlibaba Cloud · 262k context · 44 providers sell it$0.71 / $4.2518% above listbuy at OVHcloud AI Endpoints ↗
- gpt-oss-20bOpenAI · 131k context · 43 providers sell it$0.05 / $0.1850% above listbuy at OVHcloud AI Endpoints ↗
- Qwen3 32BAlibaba Cloud · 131k context · 33 providers sell it$0.09 / $0.2589% under listbuy at OVHcloud AI Endpoints ↗
Everything OVHcloud AI Endpoints sells, against the list price
Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.
Cheaper, and we know why
6 pricesBelow list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.
- Qwen3-Coder 30B-A3B Instruct
Alibaba Cloud · 262k context
Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.
$0.07 / $0.26in / out per M
0.13×of list price
- Qwen3 32B
Alibaba Cloud · 131k context
Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.
$0.09 / $0.25in / out per M
0.11×of list price
$0.14 / $0.14in / out per M
0.93×of list price
- R1 Distill Llama 70B
DeepSeek · 8k context
Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.
$0.67 / $0.67in / out per M
0.84×of list price
- Qwen2.5-VL 72B Instruct
Alibaba Cloud · 131k context
Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.
$1.01 / $1.01in / out per M
0.24×of list price
- Qwen3.6 27B
Alibaba Cloud · 262k context
Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.
$0.47 / $3.19in / out per M
0.85×of list price
Same price as the maker
7 pricesThe same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.
$0.05 / $0.18in / out per M
1.50×of list price
$0.10 / $0.10in / out per M
1.74×of list price
$0.12 / $0.18in / out per M
1.20×of list price
$0.10 / $0.31in / out per M
1.15×of list price
$0.09 / $0.47in / out per M
2.63×of list price
$0.74 / $0.74in / out per M
4.77×of list price
$0.71 / $4.25in / out per M
1.18×of list price
Frequently asked
- What is OVHcloud AI Endpoints?
- Serves open-weight models from its own European datacenters, below most makers' prices. It sells 14 of the models we track, and trades as OVH SAS, based in FR.
- Is OVHcloud AI Endpoints cheaper than buying from the maker?
- 6 of its 13 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 6 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
- Does OVHcloud AI Endpoints train on what you send it?
- OVHcloud AI Endpoints does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
- How current are these OVHcloud AI Endpoints prices?
- They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.