Scaleway model pricing.

prices as of · 13 models · 13 prices

Serves open-weight models from its own European datacenters.

Scaleway is a regional cloud selling 13 models, from $0.80 per million tokens for Mistral Small 3.2 24B, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Scaleway prices

Kind of provider

Regional cloud

based in FR

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Scaleway's prices land, and why

Scaleway publishes 13 prices we can compare, and 2 of them are below the list price for that model. 1 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Scaleway does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms

Models to start with

all 13 prices ↓

Everything Scaleway sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

1 price

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3-Coder 30B-A3B Instruct

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.20 / $0.80in / out per M

    0.39×of list price

Same price as the maker

12 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

Frequently asked

What is Scaleway?
Serves open-weight models from its own European datacenters. It sells 13 of the models we track, and trades as Scaleway SAS, based in FR.
Is Scaleway cheaper than buying from the maker?
2 of its 13 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 1 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
Does Scaleway train on what you send it?
Scaleway does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Scaleway prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.