Zeabur pricing.
prices as of · 4 plans · 0 sized instances
You push a repository or an image and the platform builds it, runs it and keeps it running. There is no operating system to look after and no root, which is the point: the container is replaced rather than repaired. What you size is memory and a share of a processor.
Zeabur publishes 4 prices, from $5/mo for Dev, with a tier that costs nothing above it, read 17 Sept 2026.
Kind of platform
App platform
it takes your code or an image and runs a container of it for you
Stops when idle
1/4
plans the provider says sleep
Free tier
yes
it stops the app when nothing calls it
Smallest billing unit
Month
billed per month, on every plan
What the monthly price includes
Zeabur sells no runtime of a stated size. The price buys a subscription with allowances attached, with the compute metered on top, so it is never ranked against a runtime of a stated size. None of its plans includes a disk in the price. It publishes no region list beside its prices, so nothing here claims one. Tax is extra.
Live web · the Compare Plans header on zeabur.com/pricing
What the invoice adds
The rates Zeabur charges for what a plan price does not cover. A rate that is not published is not a rate of zero, and none of these is folded into the monthly figures above.
- Outbound transfer
- not published
- every gigabyte you serve past the allowance
- Build minute
- not published
- one minute of CI past the allowance
- Extra member
- $24 per member a month
- one more person on the account
- Persistent disk
- not published
- a gigabyte you keep between deploys
The seat rate is the Team plan's, for members beyond the three it includes. Zeabur publishes no bandwidth or build-minute rate beside the plans.
Everything Zeabur charges
Cheapest by the month first. A subscription row is tagged, because its price buys an account rather than a server.
- Freesubscription · Free
no size, the compute is metered · sleeps when idle · 1 seat
transfer not stated · builds not stated · disk not stated
Free tier: projects run on Zeabur's shared capacity and the platform stops a service that nothing calls
freeand what it costs youno size to divide by
- Devsubscription · Hobby
no size, the compute is metered · always on · 1 seat
transfer not stated · builds not stated · disk not stated
Dashboard, monitoring and backups, with the compute your services use billed on top
$5a monthno size to divide by
- Prosubscription · Pro
no size, the compute is metered · always on · 1 seat
transfer not stated · builds not stated · disk not stated
Everything in Dev with longer log retention, and the compute billed on top
$19a monthno size to divide by
- Teamsubscription · Team
no size, the compute is metered · always on · 3 seats
transfer not stated · builds not stated · disk not stated
Three seats included, with more charged per head, and the compute billed on top
$79a monthno size to divide by
Frequently asked
- What kind of platform is Zeabur?
- App platform: it takes your code or an image and runs a container of it for you. You push a repository or an image and the platform builds it, runs it and keeps it running. There is no operating system to look after and no root, which is the point: the container is replaced rather than repaired. What you size is memory and a share of a processor.
- What is the cheapest Zeabur plan?
- Dev at $5/mo, which is no size, the compute is metered and always on. There is also a tier that costs nothing: Free, which stops the app when nothing calls it. Read on 17 Sept 2026.
- Does Zeabur stop your app when nothing calls it?
- On 1 of its 4 plans, yes: the app is stopped while idle and the next request waits for it to start again. The other 3 it states stay on.
- What does Zeabur charge on top of the plan price?
- outbound transfer, not published; build minute, not published; extra member, $24 per member a month; persistent disk, not published. The seat rate is the Team plan's, for members beyond the three it includes. Zeabur publishes no bandwidth or build-minute rate beside the plans.
- How current are these Zeabur prices?
- Live web · the Compare Plans header on zeabur.com/pricing Last refresh: 17 Sept 2026.