Netlify Pro vs Zeabur Pro.

plan vs plan · prices as of

Two subscriptions at the same step of their ladders, which is the only honest way to hold a tier beside a tier: neither price buys a runtime of a stated size, and both meter the compute on top. Zeabur Pro takes 1 of 4 rounds against Netlify Pro. It is also the cheaper of the two, at $19/mo against $20/mo.

Netlify

Pro

$20/mo

$240 a year · no size to divide by

compute metered · always on · Subscription

Netlify
Zeaburwins 1 rounds

Pro

$19/mo

$228 a year · no size to divide by

compute metered · always on · Subscription

Zeabur

Monthly price (lower wins)

$20/mo

$19/mo

Price per GB of RAM (lower wins)

no size to divide by

no size to divide by

Memory

no size, the compute is metered

no size, the compute is metered

vCPU

not stated

not stated

Transfer included (more included is better)

not stated

not stated

Build minutes included (more included is better)

not stated

not stated

Stops when idle (staying on wins)

always on

always on

Members covered (more members covered is better)

members not charged

1 seat

What the invoice adds

  • A gigabyte of transfernot published vs not published
  • Transfer includednot stated vs not stated
  • Build minutes includednot stated vs not stated
  • A year at this price$240 vs $228

Netlify then Zeabur, at the published rates; a rate nobody publishes is not a rate of zero

Go further

Add a third or fourth plan, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Netlify Pro or Zeabur Pro?
Zeabur Pro, at $19/mo against $20/mo, both excluding tax and read on 17 Sept 2026. Over a year that is $228 against $240, before anything either platform meters on top.
Which gives you more memory?
Neither states a size: both are subscriptions with the compute metered on top, so the memory row is blank for each.
Does either one stop when the app is idle?
Netlify Pro: always on. Zeabur Pro: always on.
What does the monthly price leave out?
Netlify Pro: transfer not stated included and not published beyond it, builds not stated, disk not stated, members not charged. Zeabur Pro: transfer not stated included and not published beyond it, builds not stated, disk not stated, 1 seat.

Every price is one month in the provider's own currency converted to dollars, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, excluding tax. Transfer, build minutes, disks and members are metered on top wherever a platform says so, and none of those rates is folded into the figures above. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsNetlify Pro vs Railway ProNetlify Pro vs Render Pro workspaceNetlify Pro vs Vercel ProRailway Pro vs Zeabur ProRender Pro workspace vs Zeabur ProVercel Pro vs Zeabur ProMorecompare any two plansplatform against platformevery plan we track