Fireworks AI model pricing.

prices as of · 45 models · 46 prices

Serves open-weight models on its own GPUs; on-demand deployments are priced per GPU-hour.

Fireworks AI is a host selling 45 models, from $0.51 per million tokens for gpt-oss-20b, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Fireworks AI prices

Kind of provider

Host

based in US

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Fireworks AI's prices land, and why

Fireworks AI publishes 46 prices we can compare, and 15 of them are below the list price for that model. 11 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Fireworks AI does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms · privacy policy ↗ · status page ↗

Models to start with

all 46 prices ↓

Everything Fireworks AI sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

11 prices

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3 14B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.20 / $0.20in / out per M

    0.33×of list price

  • Qwen3-Coder 30B-A3B Instruct

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.15 / $0.60in / out per M

    0.29×of list price

  • Qwen3-VL 30B-A3B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.15 / $0.60in / out per M

    0.75×of list price

  • Qwen3 VL 30B A3B Thinking

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.15 / $0.60in / out per M

    0.35×of list price

  • Qwen3 235B-A22B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.22 / $0.88in / out per M

    0.31×of list price

  • Qwen3 235B A22B Thinking 2507

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    4% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.22 / $0.88in / out per M

    0.52×of list price

  • Qwen3-VL 235B-A22B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.22 / $0.88in / out per M

    0.31×of list price

  • Qwen3 VL 235B A22B Thinking

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.22 / $0.88in / out per M

    0.30×of list price

  • Qwen3-Coder 480B-A35B Instruct

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.45 / $1.80in / out per M

    0.26×of list price

  • Mixtral 8x22B Instruct

    Mistral AI · 66k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $1.20 / $1.20in / out per M

    0.40×of list price

  • Inkling

    Thinking Machines · 1M context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $1 / $4.05in / out per M

    0.69×of list price

Same price as the maker

35 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

showing the 30 cheapest of 35 · every row in the open dataset

Frequently asked

What is Fireworks AI?
Serves open-weight models on its own GPUs; on-demand deployments are priced per GPU-hour. It sells 45 of the models we track, and trades as Fireworks AI, Inc., based in US.
Is Fireworks AI cheaper than buying from the maker?
15 of its 46 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 11 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
Does Fireworks AI train on what you send it?
Fireworks AI does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Fireworks AI prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.