Crusoe model pricing.

prices as of · 13 models · 16 prices

Serves open-weight models on its own GPUs.

Crusoe is a host selling 13 models, from $0.35 per million tokens for gpt-oss-120b, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Crusoe website

Kind of provider

Host

based in US

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Crusoe's prices land, and why

Crusoe publishes 16 prices we can compare, and 4 of them are below the list price for that model. 4 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Crusoe does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms · privacy policy ↗ · status page ↗

Models to start with

all 16 prices ↓

Everything Crusoe sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

4 prices

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3 235B-A22B

    Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.22 / $0.80in / out per M

    0.30×of list price

  • Kimi K2.6

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $0.70 / $3.50in / out per M

    0.82×of list price

  • Kimi K2.6

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision bf16.

    $0.70 / $3.50in / out per M

    0.82×of list price

  • GLM-5.1

    Z.ai · 200k context

    Hosts the open weights on its own servers, so the price is its own, not a resale. Precision not disclosed.

    $1.20 / $4.40in / out per M

    0.93×of list price

Same price as the maker

12 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

  • gpt-oss-120b

    OpenAI · 131k context

    35% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.05 / $0.20in / out per M

    1.25×of list price

  • Nemotron 3 Nano 30B A3B

    NVIDIA · 262k context

    The same price OpenRouter charges.

    $0.05 / $0.20in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Gemma 3 12B

    Google · 131k context

    100% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.10 / $0.10in / out per M

    1.33×of list price

  • gpt-oss-120b

    OpenAI · 131k context

    35% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.05 / $0.25in / out per M

    1.42×of list price

  • Gemma 4 31B IT

    Google · 262k context

    56% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.14 / $0.40in / out per M

    1.34×of list price

  • Gemma 4 31B IT

    Google · 262k context

    56% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.14 / $0.40in / out per M

    1.34×of list price

  • GLM-5.3-Flash

    Z.ai · 1M context

    100% above Z.ai's price.

    $0.15 / $0.50in / out per M

    2.00×of list price

  • Llama-3.3-70B-Instruct

    Meta · 128k context

    150% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.25 / $0.75in / out per M

    2.42×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    The same price Z.ai charges.

    $1.40 / $4.40in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • GLM-5.3

    Z.ai · 1M context

    The same price Z.ai charges.

    $1.40 / $4.40in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Kimi K2 Thinking

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    317% above Moonshot AI's price.

    $2.50 / $2.50in / out per M

    2.33×of list price

  • R1 0528

    DeepSeek · 164k context

    445% above DeepSeek's price.

    $3 / $7in / out per M

    4.17×of list price

Frequently asked

What is Crusoe?
Serves open-weight models on its own GPUs. It sells 13 of the models we track, and trades as Crusoe Energy Systems LLC, based in US.
Is Crusoe cheaper than buying from the maker?
4 of its 16 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 4 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
Does Crusoe train on what you send it?
Crusoe does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Crusoe prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.