NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell pricing.

prices as of · 3 providers · 9 configurations

96 GB of GDDR7 on a workstation card. The cheapest way to hold a large model in one GPU's memory.

The cheapest RTX PRO 6000 today is RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud at RunPod, $1.69/GPU-hr, read 17 Sept 2026; the cheapest interruptible rate is $0.921/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch).

96 GB memory1.79 TB/sBlackwellPCIe cardlaunched 2025

Cheapest on demand

$1.69

per GPU-hour at RunPod

Median of the spread

$1.84

across 8 configurations

Cheapest interruptible

$0.921

6 of 8 publish one

Per GB of memory

$0.0176/GB-hr

market median $0.0300/GB-hr

What the board is

published by NVIDIA, not by a provider
Memory
96 GB
Memory bandwidth
1.79 TB/s
Architecture
Blackwell
Launched
2025

These are the chip's own figures, kept in this site's registry and the same whoever rents it out. A provider's feed is trusted for its prices, its GPU counts and the memory it states per card, never for what the board is. There is no speed score on this page: bandwidth is a published number, and turning it into a benchmark would be inventing one.

Every provider renting the RTX PRO 6000

Cheapest per GPU-hour first. The rate is for one GPU for one hour, so a node of eight sits beside a single card at a comparable number, with the whole machine's hourly price under it. Where a provider publishes an interruptible rate it is in the same cell.

  • RunPod

    RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud

    1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 16 vCPU · 188 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second · marketplace

    Community Cloud: vetted third-party hosts, cheaper and less consistent · storage billed separately · billed per second

    $1.69per GPU-hour$1.69/hr all inno spot rate

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

    1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 30 vCPU · 90 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately

    $1.84per GPU-hour$1.84/hr all in$0.921 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    2RTXPRO6000.60V · 2x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

    2x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 60 vCPU · 180 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1597 GB/s between GPUs

    $1.84per GPU-hour$3.68/hr all in$0.921 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    4RTXPRO6000.120V · 4x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

    4x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 120 vCPU · 360 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1597 GB/s between GPUs

    $1.84per GPU-hour$7.37/hr all in$0.921 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

    8x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 240 vCPU · 720 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1597 GB/s between GPUs

    $1.84per GPU-hour$14.74/hr all in$0.921 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB

    1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 30 vCPU · 90 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately

    $1.88per GPU-hour$1.88/hr all in$0.939 spot

  • RunPod

    RTX Pro 6000 · Secure Cloud

    1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 16 vCPU · 188 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second

    Secure Cloud: RunPod's own datacentres · storage billed separately · billed per second

    RunPod

    $2.09per GPU-hour$2.09/hr all inno spot rate

  • CoreWeave

    NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory)

    8x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · 128 vCPU · 1024 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk 7.7 TB · 2 regions · billed per hour

    $20 an hour for the whole node · egress and VPC free · IPv4 and storage billed separately · spot shown is the cheaper of the two regions

    CoreWeave

    $2.50per GPU-hour$20/hr all in$1.38 spot

Billed as a function

1 rate · never ranked

These rates buy a container that runs when it is called, not a machine you hold. CPU and memory are billed on top, a chosen region or a guarantee against preemption costs more, and the figure is a floor rather than a price. They are listed for what they are and ranked nowhere on this site.

  • Modal

    Nvidia RTX PRO 6000

    1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · host size not stated

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second · serverless

    $0.000842 a GPU-second, the preemptible region-agnostic rate · a chosen region costs 1.15x to 1.75x and non-preemptible 3x · CPU, memory and volumes billed on top · memory is the board's published spec

    Modal

    $3.03per GPU-hour$3.03/hr all inno spot rate

Frequently asked

Who rents the RTX PRO 6000 cheapest?
RunPod, at $1.69/GPU-hr on RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud, read on 17 Sept 2026. That is the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour; the whole machine bills $1.69/hr.
What is the NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell?
96 GB of GDDR7 on a workstation card. The cheapest way to hold a large model in one GPU's memory. It is a Blackwell board from 2025 with 96 GB of memory at 1.79 TB/s, in the PCIe card package. Those figures come from the vendor, not from any provider's price page.
Can I rent a RTX PRO 6000 on spot?
Yes. 6 of the 8 configurations here publish an interruptible rate, the cheapest being $0.921/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch), 50% under its own on-demand rate. The machine can be taken back mid-run, so it suits work that checkpoints.
Why do RTX PRO 6000 prices differ so much?
The spread here runs from $1.69/GPU-hr to $2.50/GPU-hr for the same silicon, because what else comes with it differs: the vCPU and RAM around the GPU, whether a disk is included, how many regions it runs in, and whether the machine belongs to the provider or to a third party on a marketplace. Each row says which.
How current are these prices?
They are read every morning from each provider's own public page or API, and this page recomputes with them. Last refresh: 17 Sept 2026. Reserved and committed rates are not indexed. Prices exclude tax.
Same generationB200Similar memoryH100 SXM · 80 GBA100 80GB SXM · 80 GBB200 · 180 GBL40S · 48 GB