Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB vs RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same RTX PRO 6000 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $1.69/GPU-hr against $1.84/GPU-hr.

Verda (DataCrunch)

1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

$1.84/GPU-hr

$1.84/hr for the machine · $309 a week · $0.921 spot

1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · $0.0192/GB-hr

RunPodwins 2 rounds

RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud

$1.69/GPU-hr

$1.69/hr for the machine · $284 a week

1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · $0.0176/GB-hr · Marketplace

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$1.84/GPU-hr

$1.69/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$0.921/GPU-hr

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0192/GB-hr

$0.0176/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

96 GB

96 GB

GPUs per instance

1x RTX PRO 6000

1x RTX PRO 6000

vCPU

30

16

RAM

90 GB

188 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$1.84/hr vs $1.69/hr
  • A day$44 vs $41
  • A week$309 vs $284
  • A week on spot$155 vs not published

Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB or RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud?
RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud, at $1.69/GPU-hr against $1.84/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $1.69/hr against $1.84/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Both add up to 96 GB across the instance, at 96 GB and 96 GB a board.
What would a week cost?
$309 for Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB and $284 for RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsCoreWeave NVIDIA RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Server Edition (High Memory) vs RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB vs RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 2A100.44V · 2x A100 SXM4 80GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 4A100.88V · 4x A100 SXM4 80GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 8A100.176V · 8x A100 SXM4 80GBMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track