NVIDIA B200 SXM pricing.

prices as of · 6 providers · 17 configurations

The training board of the Blackwell generation, eight to a node with NVLink between them.

The cheapest B200 today is B200 · Community Cloud at RunPod, $5.98/GPU-hr, read 17 Sept 2026; the cheapest interruptible rate is $3.12/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch).

180 GB memory7.70 TB/sBlackwellSXMlaunched 2025

Cheapest on demand

$5.98

per GPU-hour at RunPod

Median of the spread

$6.69

across 15 configurations

Cheapest interruptible

$3.12

8 of 15 publish one

Per GB of memory

$0.0332/GB-hr

market median $0.0300/GB-hr

What the board is

published by NVIDIA, not by a provider
Memory
180 GB
Memory bandwidth
7.70 TB/s
Architecture
Blackwell
Launched
2025

These are the chip's own figures, kept in this site's registry and the same whoever rents it out. A provider's feed is trusted for its prices, its GPU counts and the memory it states per card, never for what the board is. There is no speed score on this page: bandwidth is a published number, and turning it into a benchmark would be inventing one.

Every provider renting the B200

Cheapest per GPU-hour first. The rate is for one GPU for one hour, so a node of eight sits beside a single card at a comparable number, with the whole machine's hourly price under it. Where a provider publishes an interruptible rate it is in the same cell.

  • RunPod

    B200 · Community Cloud

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · 28 vCPU · 283 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second · marketplace

    Community Cloud: vetted third-party hosts, cheaper and less consistent · storage billed separately · billed per second

    $5.98per GPU-hour$5.98/hr all inno spot rate

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    4B200.120V.CC · 4x B200 CC SXM6 180GB

    4x B200 · 180 GB each · 120 vCPU · 680 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1.8 TB/s between GPUs

    $6.23per GPU-hour$24.93/hr all in$3.12 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    8B200.240V.CC · 8x B200 CC SXM6 180GB

    8x B200 · 180 GB each · 240 vCPU · 1360 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1.8 TB/s between GPUs

    $6.23per GPU-hour$49.86/hr all in$3.12 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB

    2x B200 · 180 GB each · 60 vCPU · 340 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 900 GB/s between GPUs

    $6.42per GPU-hour$12.84/hr all in$3.21 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB

    4x B200 · 180 GB each · 120 vCPU · 680 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1.8 TB/s between GPUs

    $6.42per GPU-hour$25.68/hr all in$3.21 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    1B200.30V · 1x B200 SXM6 180GB

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · 30 vCPU · 170 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately

    $6.42per GPU-hour$6.42/hr all in$3.21 spot

  • Verda (DataCrunch)

    8B200.240V · 8x B200 SXM6 180GB

    8x B200 · 180 GB each · 240 vCPU · 1360 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 1.8 TB/s between GPUs

    $6.42per GPU-hour$51.37/hr all in$3.21 spot

  • Lambda

    8x NVIDIA B200 SXM6

    8x B200 · 180 GB each · 208 vCPU · 2900 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk 22 TB · regions not stated · billed per minute

    Priced per GPU-hour, billed by the minute · storage included in the instance

    Lambda

    $6.69per GPU-hour$53.52/hr all inno spot rate

  • RunPod

    B200 · Secure Cloud

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · 28 vCPU · 283 GB RAM

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second

    Secure Cloud: RunPod's own datacentres · storage billed separately · billed per second

    RunPod

    $6.79per GPU-hour$6.79/hr all inno spot rate

  • Lambda

    4x NVIDIA B200 SXM6

    4x B200 · 180 GB each · 104 vCPU · 1440 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk 11 TB · regions not stated · billed per minute

    Priced per GPU-hour, billed by the minute · storage included in the instance

    Lambda

    $6.79per GPU-hour$27.16/hr all inno spot rate

  • Lambda

    2x NVIDIA B200 SXM6

    2x B200 · 180 GB each · 52 vCPU · 720 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk 5.5 TB · regions not stated · billed per minute

    Priced per GPU-hour, billed by the minute · storage included in the instance

    Lambda

    $6.89per GPU-hour$13.78/hr all inno spot rate

  • Lambda

    1x NVIDIA B200 SXM6

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · 26 vCPU · 360 GB RAM

    disk 2.8 TB · regions not stated · billed per minute

    Priced per GPU-hour, billed by the minute · storage included in the instance

    Lambda

    $6.99per GPU-hour$6.99/hr all inno spot rate

  • Together AI

    NVIDIA HGX B200

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · host size not stated

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour

    GPU Clusters, on demand and per GPU-hour · shared filesystem billed separately · reserved terms of 7 days and longer cost less and are not indexed · memory is the board's published spec, which Together's table does not give

    $8.19per GPU-hour$8.19/hr all in$4.09 spot

  • Vultr

    vbm-256c-3072gb-8-b200-gpu

    8x B200 · 192 GB each · 128 vCPU · 3072 GB RAM

    disk 3.6 TB · regions not stated · billed per hour

    Bare metal · $45696/mo if kept a whole month

    Vultr

    $8.50per GPU-hour$68/hr all inno spot rate

  • CoreWeave

    NVIDIA HGX B200

    8x B200 · 180 GB each · 128 vCPU · 2048 GB RAM · NVLink

    disk 61.4 TB · 2 regions · billed per hour

    $68.8 an hour for the whole node · egress and VPC free · IPv4 and storage billed separately · spot shown is the cheaper of the two regions

    CoreWeave

    $8.60per GPU-hour$68.80/hr all in$4.26 spot

Billed as a function

2 rates · never ranked

These rates buy a container that runs when it is called, not a machine you hold. CPU and memory are billed on top, a chosen region or a guarantee against preemption costs more, and the figure is a floor rather than a price. They are listed for what they are and ranked nowhere on this site.

  • Modal

    Nvidia B200

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · host size not stated

    disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second · serverless

    $0.001736 a GPU-second, the preemptible region-agnostic rate · a chosen region costs 1.15x to 1.75x and non-preemptible 3x · CPU, memory and volumes billed on top · memory is the board's published spec

    Modal

    $6.25per GPU-hour$6.25/hr all inno spot rate

  • Baseten

    B200 180 GiB

    1x B200 · 180 GB each · host size not stated

    disk not stated · regions not stated · billed per minute · serverless

    $0.16633 a GPU-minute on a dedicated deployment · CPU instances priced separately · Baseten publishes no regions, storage or egress rate beside this

    Baseten

    $9.98per GPU-hour$9.98/hr all inno spot rate

Frequently asked

Who rents the B200 cheapest?
RunPod, at $5.98/GPU-hr on B200 · Community Cloud, read on 17 Sept 2026. That is the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour; the whole machine bills $5.98/hr.
What is the NVIDIA B200 SXM?
The training board of the Blackwell generation, eight to a node with NVLink between them. It is a Blackwell board from 2025 with 180 GB of memory at 7.70 TB/s, in the SXM package. Those figures come from the vendor, not from any provider's price page.
Can I rent a B200 on spot?
Yes. 8 of the 15 configurations here publish an interruptible rate, the cheapest being $3.12/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch), 50% under its own on-demand rate. The machine can be taken back mid-run, so it suits work that checkpoints.
Why do B200 prices differ so much?
The spread here runs from $5.98/GPU-hr to $8.60/GPU-hr for the same silicon, because what else comes with it differs: the vCPU and RAM around the GPU, whether a disk is included, how many regions it runs in, and whether the machine belongs to the provider or to a third party on a marketplace. Each row says which.
How current are these prices?
They are read every morning from each provider's own public page or API, and this page recomputes with them. Last refresh: 17 Sept 2026. Reserved and committed rates are not indexed. Prices exclude tax.
Same generationRTX PRO 6000Similar memoryH200 SXM · 141 GBRTX PRO 6000 · 96 GBGH200 · 96 GBB300 · 288 GB