NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada pricing.
prices as of · 2 providers · 6 configurations
A Ada Lovelace board from 2022 with 48 GB of memory, rented by 2 of the providers in this index.
The cheapest RTX 6000 Ada today is RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud at RunPod, $0.740/GPU-hr, read 17 Sept 2026; the cheapest interruptible rate is $0.547/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch).
Cheapest on demand
$0.740
per GPU-hour at RunPod
Median of the spread
$1.09
across 6 configurations
Cheapest interruptible
$0.547
4 of 6 publish one
Per GB of memory
$0.0154/GB-hr
market median $0.0300/GB-hr
What the board is
published by NVIDIA, not by a provider- Memory
- 48 GB
- Memory bandwidth
- 960 GB/s
- Architecture
- Ada Lovelace
- Launched
- 2022
These are the chip's own figures, kept in this site's registry and the same whoever rents it out. A provider's feed is trusted for its prices, its GPU counts and the memory it states per card, never for what the board is. There is no speed score on this page: bandwidth is a published number, and turning it into a benchmark would be inventing one.
Every provider renting the RTX 6000 Ada
Cheapest per GPU-hour first. The rate is for one GPU for one hour, so a node of eight sits beside a single card at a comparable number, with the whole machine's hourly price under it. Where a provider publishes an interruptible rate it is in the same cell.
RunPodRTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud
1x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 10 vCPU · 167 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second · marketplace
Community Cloud: vetted third-party hosts, cheaper and less consistent · storage billed separately · billed per second
$0.740per GPU-hour$0.74/hr all inno spot rate
RunPodRTX 6000 Ada · Secure Cloud
1x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 10 vCPU · 167 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per second
Secure Cloud: RunPod's own datacentres · storage billed separately · billed per second
$0.840per GPU-hour$0.84/hr all inno spot rate
Verda (DataCrunch)1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB
1x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 10 vCPU · 60 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour
Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately
$1.09per GPU-hour$1.09/hr all in$0.547 spot
Verda (DataCrunch)2RTX6000ADA.20V · 2x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB
2x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 20 vCPU · 120 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour
Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 50GB/s between GPUs
$1.09per GPU-hour$2.19/hr all in$0.547 spot
Verda (DataCrunch)4RTX6000ADA.40V · 4x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB
4x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 40 vCPU · 240 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour
Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 50GB/s between GPUs
$1.09per GPU-hour$4.38/hr all in$0.547 spot
Verda (DataCrunch)8RTX6000ADA.80V · 8x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB
8x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · 80 vCPU · 480 GB RAM
disk none, billed separately · regions not stated · billed per hour
Dedicated Hardware Instance · storage billed separately · 50GB/s between GPUs
$1.09per GPU-hour$8.75/hr all in$0.547 spot
Frequently asked
- Who rents the RTX 6000 Ada cheapest?
- RunPod, at $0.740/GPU-hr on RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud, read on 17 Sept 2026. That is the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour; the whole machine bills $0.74/hr.
- What is the NVIDIA RTX 6000 Ada?
- It is a Ada Lovelace board from 2022 with 48 GB of memory at 960 GB/s, in the PCIe card package. Those figures come from the vendor, not from any provider's price page.
- Can I rent a RTX 6000 Ada on spot?
- Yes. 4 of the 6 configurations here publish an interruptible rate, the cheapest being $0.547/GPU-hr at Verda (DataCrunch), 50% under its own on-demand rate. The machine can be taken back mid-run, so it suits work that checkpoints.
- Why do RTX 6000 Ada prices differ so much?
- The spread here runs from $0.740/GPU-hr to $1.09/GPU-hr for the same silicon, because what else comes with it differs: the vCPU and RAM around the GPU, whether a disk is included, how many regions it runs in, and whether the machine belongs to the provider or to a third party on a marketplace. Each row says which.
- How current are these prices?
- They are read every morning from each provider's own public page or API, and this page recomputes with them. Last refresh: 17 Sept 2026. Reserved and committed rates are not indexed. Prices exclude tax.