Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB vs RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud.
machine vs machine · prices as of
The same RTX 6000 Ada at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $0.740/GPU-hr against $1.09/GPU-hr.
1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB
$1.09/GPU-hr
$1.09/hr for the machine · $183 a week · $0.547 spot
1x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · $0.0228/GB-hr
RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud
$0.740/GPU-hr
$0.74/hr for the machine · $124 a week
1x RTX 6000 Ada · 48 GB each · $0.0154/GB-hr · Marketplace
Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)
$1.09/GPU-hr
$0.740/GPU-hr
Interruptible rate (lower wins)
$0.547/GPU-hr
not published
Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)
$0.0228/GB-hr
$0.0154/GB-hr
VRAM per GPU
48 GB
48 GB
GPUs per instance
1x RTX 6000 Ada
1x RTX 6000 Ada
vCPU
10
10
RAM
60 GB
167 GB
Included storage
none · volumes extra
none · volumes extra
Regions listed
regions not stated
regions not stated
What a run costs on each
- An hour of the machine$1.09/hr vs $0.74/hr
- A day$26 vs $18
- A week$183 vs $124
- A week on spot$92 vs not published
Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount
Go further
Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.
Frequently asked
- Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB or RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud?
- RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud, at $0.740/GPU-hr against $1.09/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $0.74/hr against $1.09/hr.
- Which holds more GPU memory?
- Both add up to 48 GB across the instance, at 48 GB and 48 GB a board.
- What would a week cost?
- $183 for Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB and $124 for RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
- What does the hourly price leave out?
- Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTX6000ADA.10V · 1x RTX 6000 Ada 48GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod RTX 6000 Ada · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.
Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.