SambaNova model pricing.

prices as of · 10 models · 10 prices

Serves open-weight models on its own hardware; its catalog publishes prices without a key.

SambaNova is a host selling 10 models, from $1.25 per million tokens for gpt-oss-120b, read on 16 Sept 2026.

SambaNova prices

Kind of provider

Host

based in US

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where SambaNova's prices land, and why

SambaNova publishes 10 prices we can compare, and 1 of them are below the list price for that model. None of them has a published reason we can point at. The other 10 sit below list on models whose weights are closed, with nothing published to account for the gap, so they are listed here in full and ranked nowhere on the site. Nobody here has read its terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

SambaNova does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms · privacy policy ↗ · status page ↗

Models to start with

all 10 prices ↓

    Everything SambaNova sells, against the list price

    Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

    Cheaper, and nobody says why

    10 prices · never ranked

    Below list on a closed model with nothing to account for it. Shown, never ranked, never a pick.

    • gpt-oss-120b

      OpenAI · 131k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.22 / $0.59in / out per M

      4.45×of list price

    • Qwen3 32B

      Alibaba Cloud · 131k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.40 / $0.80in / out per M

      0.41×of list price

    • Llama-3.3-70B-Instruct

      Meta · 128k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.45 / $0.90in / out per M

      3.63×of list price

    • Gemma 4 31B IT

      Google · 262k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.38 / $1.15in / out per M

      3.75×of list price

    • DeepSeek V3.1

      DeepSeek · 164k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.65 / $1.50in / out per M

      2.03×of list price

    • R1 Distill Llama 70B

      DeepSeek · 8k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.70 / $1.40in / out per M

      1.09×of list price

    • MiniMax-M2.7

      MiniMax · 205k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.60 / $2.40in / out per M

      2.00×of list price

    • MiniMax-M3

      MiniMax · 1M context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $0.60 / $2.40in / out per M

      2.00×of list price

    • DeepSeek V3.2

      DeepSeek · 164k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $3 / $4.50in / out per M

      10.89×of list price

    • R1 0528

      DeepSeek · 164k context

      We could not read this provider's prices reliably, so the row is listed but never ranked.

      $5 / $7in / out per M

      5.73×of list price

    Frequently asked

    What is SambaNova?
    Serves open-weight models on its own hardware; its catalog publishes prices without a key. It sells 10 of the models we track, and trades as SambaNova Systems, based in US.
    Is SambaNova cheaper than buying from the maker?
    1 of its 10 prices sit below the list price for the model. None of them has a published reason we can point at, so none of them leads a ranking. 10 are listed and never ranked.
    Does SambaNova train on what you send it?
    SambaNova does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
    How current are these SambaNova prices?
    They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.