Amazon Bedrock model pricing.

prices as of · 30 models · 30 prices

Sells partners' models under AWS terms, priced per region.

Amazon Bedrock is a cloud platform selling 30 models, from $0.25 per million tokens for Nova Micro 1.0, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Amazon Bedrock prices

Kind of provider

Cloud platform

based in US

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Amazon Bedrock's prices land, and why

Amazon Bedrock publishes 30 prices we can compare, and 1 of them are below the list price for that model. 1 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its regional price differences yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Amazon Bedrock does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: regional price differences · privacy policy ↗ · status page ↗

Models to start with

all 30 prices ↓

Everything Amazon Bedrock sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

1 price

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

Same price as the maker

29 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

Frequently asked

What is Amazon Bedrock?
Sells partners' models under AWS terms, priced per region. It sells 30 of the models we track, and trades as Amazon Web Services, Inc., based in US.
Is Amazon Bedrock cheaper than buying from the maker?
1 of its 30 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 1 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
Does Amazon Bedrock train on what you send it?
Amazon Bedrock does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Amazon Bedrock prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.