ai& model pricing.

prices as of · 10 models · 10 prices

A small router.

ai& is a router selling 10 models, from $0.70 per million tokens for DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731, read on 16 Sept 2026.

ai& website

Kind of provider

Router

home country not stated

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where ai&'s prices land, and why

ai& publishes 10 prices we can compare, and 6 of them are below the list price for that model. 5 of those have a published reason behind them, so they rank like any other price. Nobody here has read its entity, terms yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

ai& does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: entity, terms

Models to start with

all 10 prices ↓

Everything ai& sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Cheaper, and we know why

5 prices

Below list, with a published reason: hosting the open weights, a regional price list, credits, a stated discount.

  • Qwen3.6 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.32 / $3.20in / out per M

    0.77×of list price

  • Qwen3.8 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    6% under the list price, an ordinary reseller margin.

    $0.40 / $3in / out per M

    1.10×of list price

  • Kimi K2.7 Code

    Moonshot AI · 262k context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $0.75 / $3.50in / out per M

    0.84×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $1 / $4in / out per M

    0.81×of list price

  • GLM-5.3

    Z.ai · 1M context

    Routes to a host serving the open weights; precision not disclosed.

    $1 / $4in / out per M

    0.81×of list price

Same price as the maker

5 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

  • DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731

    DeepSeek · 1M context

    The same price DeepSeek charges.

    $0.15 / $0.25in / out per M

    0.67×of list price

  • gpt-oss-120b

    OpenAI · 131k context

    305% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.15 / $0.60in / out per M

    3.74×of list price

  • Gemma 4 31B IT

    Google · 262k context

    122% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.20 / $0.50in / out per M

    1.80×of list price

  • DeepSeek V4 Pro

    DeepSeek · 1M context

    130% above DeepSeek's price.

    $1 / $2.50in / out per M

    2.53×of list price

  • Kimi K3

    Moonshot AI · 1M context

    The same price Moonshot AI charges.

    $3 / $12.50in / out per M

    0.90×of list price

Frequently asked

What is ai&?
A small router. It sells 10 of the models we track.
Is ai& cheaper than buying from the maker?
6 of its 10 prices sit below the list price for the model, and 5 of those have a published reason behind them, so they can lead a ranking.
Does ai& train on what you send it?
ai& does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these ai& prices?
They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.