Opper model pricing.

prices as of · 57 models · 57 prices

Sells many makers' models through one API and one bill.

Opper is a router selling 57 models, from $0.84 per million tokens for gpt-oss-20b, read on 22 Sept 2026.

Kind of provider

Router

home country not stated

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Opper's prices land, and why

Opper publishes 57 prices we can compare, and 0 of them are below the list price for that model. Every price it publishes is at or above the list price. Nobody here has read its terms, legal entity and data policy yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Opper does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: terms, legal entity and data policy

Models to start with

all 57 prices ↓
  • DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731DeepSeek · 1M context · 98 providers sell it$0.25 / $0.6634% above list
  • GLM-5.2Z.ai · 1M context · 96 providers sell it$1.63 / $5.8124% above list
  • DeepSeek V4 ProDeepSeek · 1M context · 87 providers sell it$1.79 / $3.58311% above list
  • GLM-5.3-FlashZ.ai · 1M context · 86 providers sell it$0.20 / $0.5016% above list
  • Kimi K3Moonshot AI · 1M context · 85 providers sell it$3 / $15same as list

Everything Opper sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Same price as the maker

57 prices

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

  • gpt-oss-20b

    OpenAI · 131k context

    287% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.12 / $0.49in / out per M

    3.80×of list price

  • GLM-5.3-Flash

    Z.ai · 1M context

    33% above Z.ai's price.

    $0.20 / $0.50in / out per M

    1.16×of list price

  • DeepSeek V4 Flash 0731

    DeepSeek · 1M context

    67% above DeepSeek's price.

    $0.25 / $0.66in / out per M

    1.34×of list price

  • GPT-5.6 Luna

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    The same price OpenAI charges.

    $0.20 / $1.20in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • GPT-5.4 nano

    OpenAI · 400k context

    The same price OpenAI charges.

    $0.20 / $1.25in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Qwen3.6 35B-A3B

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    The same price Alibaba Cloud charges.

    $0.25 / $1.49in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Mistral Large 3

    Mistral AI · 262k context

    The same price Mistral AI charges.

    $0.50 / $1.50in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Devstral 2

    Mistral AI · 262k context

    The same price Mistral AI charges.

    $0.40 / $2in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Gemini 3.5 Flash Lite

    Google · 1M context

    The same price Google charges.

    $0.30 / $2.50in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Gemma 4 31B IT

    Google · 262k context

    417% above OpenRouter's price.

    $0.46 / $2.44in / out per M

    6.29×of list price

  • Sonar

    Perplexity · 128k context

    The same price Perplexity charges.

    $1 / $1in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Qwen3 Coder Next

    Alibaba Cloud · 262k context

    94% above Alibaba Cloud's price.

    $0.58 / $2.32in / out per M

    1.69×of list price

  • Mistral Small 3.2

    Mistral AI · 128k context

    481% above Mistral AI's price.

    $0.58 / $2.44in / out per M

    6.97×of list price

  • MiniMax-M3

    MiniMax · 1M context

    100% above MiniMax's price.

    $0.60 / $2.40in / out per M

    2.00×of list price

  • Gemini 3 Flash Preview

    Google · 1M context

    The same price Google charges.

    $0.50 / $3in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Qwen3.8 27B

    Alibaba Cloud · 1M context

    37% above Alibaba Cloud's price.

    $0.58 / $3in / out per M

    1.24×of list price

  • MiniMax-M2.7

    MiniMax · 205k context

    132% above MiniMax's price.

    $0.70 / $2.79in / out per M

    2.32×of list price

  • Grok Build 0.1

    xAI · 256k context

    The same price xAI charges.

    $1 / $2in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Gemini 3.7 Flash

    Google · 1M context

    The same price Google charges.

    $0.75 / $3.75in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Grok 4.3

    xAI · 1M context

    The same price xAI charges.

    $1.25 / $2.50in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Gemini 3.8 Flash

    Google · 1M context

    10% above Google's price.

    $0.82 / $4.13in / out per M

    1.10×of list price

  • GPT-5.4 mini

    OpenAI · 400k context

    The same price OpenAI charges.

    $0.75 / $4.50in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Muse Spark 1.2

    Meta · 1M context

    The same price Meta charges.

    $1.25 / $4.25in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • Muse Spark 1.3

    Meta · 1M context

    The same price Meta charges.

    $1.25 / $4.25in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

  • gpt-oss-120b

    OpenAI · 131k context

    675% above OpenRouter's price.

    $1.16 / $4.88in / out per M

    7.97×of list price

  • Claude Haiku 4.5

    Anthropic · 200k context

    10% above Anthropic's price.

    $1.10 / $5.50in / out per M

    1.10×of list price

  • DeepSeek V4 Pro

    DeepSeek · 1M context

    311% above DeepSeek's price.

    $1.79 / $3.58in / out per M

    4.11×of list price

  • GLM-5.3

    Z.ai · 1M context

    25% above Z.ai's price.

    $1.75 / $4.65in / out per M

    1.15×of list price

  • GLM-5.2

    Z.ai · 1M context

    16% above Z.ai's price.

    $1.63 / $5.81in / out per M

    1.24×of list price

  • Grok 4.5

    xAI · 500k context

    The same price xAI charges.

    $2 / $6in / out per M

    1.00×of list price

showing the 30 cheapest of 57 · every row in the open dataset

Frequently asked

What is Opper?
Sells many makers' models through one API and one bill. It sells 57 of the models we track.
Is Opper cheaper than buying from the maker?
0 of its 57 prices sit below the list price for the model. None of them has a published reason we can point at, so none of them leads a ranking.
Does Opper train on what you send it?
Opper does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Opper prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read, last read 22 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.