Veo 3.1 Lite pricing.
Prices checked
Veo 3.1 Lite costs $0.25 per 5-second clip from Google; the cheapest price is $0.25 per 5-second clip at Google, checked .
Google's own price
Google
Every other price here is measured against it.
Cheapest price
Google
same as Google
The least you pay per 5-second clip of the 2 providers selling it.
Every provider selling Veo 3.1 Lite
Not ranked
These buy something else (a different task, a resolution the maker's price does not state, a unit we will not convert), or sit below the maker's own price with nothing to account for it. Why
- $0.15per 5-second clip
How we count
Every price is what one job costs, so two providers' numbers stand beside each other. One 5-second clip at 720p and the model's default frame rate, without generated audio, on the standard queue. Prices are in US dollars per clip.
- Maker's price
- What the lab that trained the model charges on its own API. Every other row is measured against it.
- Resolution unstated
- Priced at a resolution the maker's own price does not state.
Similar video models
Video models from other labs priced for the same job, cheapest first. Each percentage is against Veo 3.1 Lite's cheapest, $0.25 per 5-second clip.
Grok Imagine Video 1.5 Lite
text to video · 1 provider
xAI$0.15 per 5-second clip40% lessMiniMax H3 Max
text to video · 2 providers
MiniMax$0.40 per 5-second clip60% moreWan v3.0 Video
text to video · 2 providers
Vercel AI Gateway$0.50 per 5-second clip100% moreGen 4.5
text to video · 1 provider
Runway$0.60 per 5-second clip140% more
Frequently asked
- Who sells Veo 3.1 Lite cheapest?
- Google, at $0.25 per 5-second clip, checked 1 Nov 2026.
- What does Veo 3.1 Lite cost for one 5-second clip?
- Google charges $0.25 per 5-second clip, and every other row here is measured against it. Nobody on this page goes below it.
- Is Veo 3.1 Lite open weights?
- No. Google keeps the weights, so every price here is Google's own or a resale of it.
- How current are these Veo 3.1 Lite prices?
- They come from the public catalogs we read every 3 days; the readings on this page are from 1 Nov 2026. 1 price is listed and not ranked, each tagged with what stops it.
More from Google
Ranked in