MiniMax H3 Max pricing.
Prices checked
MiniMax H3 Max costs $0.40 per 5-second clip from MiniMax; the cheapest price is $0.40 per 5-second clip at MiniMax, checked .
MiniMax's own price
MiniMax
Every other price here is measured against it.
Cheapest price
MiniMax
same as MiniMax
The least you pay per 5-second clip of the 2 providers selling it.
Every provider selling MiniMax H3 Max
Not ranked
These buy something else (a different task, a resolution the maker's price does not state, a unit we will not convert), or sit below the maker's own price with nothing to account for it. Why
- $0.25per 5-second clip
How we count
Every price is what one job costs, so two providers' numbers stand beside each other. One 5-second clip at 720p and the model's default frame rate, without generated audio, on the standard queue. Prices are in US dollars per clip.
- Maker's price
- What the lab that trained the model charges on its own API. Every other row is measured against it.
- Resolution unstated
- Priced at a resolution the maker's own price does not state.
Similar video models
Video models from other labs priced for the same job, cheapest first. Each percentage is against MiniMax H3 Max's cheapest, $0.40 per 5-second clip.
Veo 3.1 Fast
text to video · 4 providers
Google$0.50 per 5-second clip25% moreWan v3.0 Video
text to video · 2 providers
Vercel AI Gateway$0.50 per 5-second clip25% moreGen 4.5
text to video · 1 provider
Runway$0.60 per 5-second clip50% moreGrok Imagine Video 1.5
text to video · 1 provider
xAI$0.70 per 5-second clip75% more
Frequently asked
- Who sells MiniMax H3 Max cheapest?
- MiniMax, at $0.40 per 5-second clip, checked 21 Oct 2026.
- What does MiniMax H3 Max cost for one 5-second clip?
- MiniMax charges $0.40 per 5-second clip, and every other row here is measured against it. Nobody on this page goes below it.
- Is MiniMax H3 Max open weights?
- No. MiniMax keeps the weights, so every price here is MiniMax's own or a resale of it.
- How current are these MiniMax H3 Max prices?
- They come from the public catalogs we read every day; the readings on this page are from 21 Oct 2026. 1 price is listed and not ranked, each tagged with what stops it.
More from MiniMax