Veo 3.1 pricing.

Prices checked

Veo 3.1 costs $2 per 5-second clip from Google; the cheapest price is $2 per 5-second clip at Google, checked .

Google's own price

Google

$2 per 5-second clip

Every other price here is measured against it.

Cheapest price

Google

$2 per 5-second clip

same as Google

The least you pay per 5-second clip of the 4 providers selling it.

text to video

Every provider selling Veo 3.1

  1. 1

    Google

    Maker's price
    $2per 5-second clip
  2. 2

    Runway

    Same as maker

    same as Google

    $2per 5-second clip
  3. 3

    DeepInfra

    Same as maker

    same as Google

    $2per 5-second clip

Not ranked

These buy something else (a different task, a resolution the maker's price does not state, a unit we will not convert), or sit below the maker's own price with nothing to account for it. Why

  1. Vercel AI Gateway

    Resolution unstated
    $1per 5-second clip

Something else wrong?

How we count

Every price is what one job costs, so two providers' numbers stand beside each other. One 5-second clip at 720p and the model's default frame rate, without generated audio, on the standard queue. Prices are in US dollars per clip.

Maker's price
What the lab that trained the model charges on its own API. Every other row is measured against it.
Same as maker
Sold by someone else at the price the maker charges.
Resolution unstated
Priced at a resolution the maker's own price does not state.

Similar video models

Video models from other labs priced for the same job, cheapest first. Each percentage is against Veo 3.1's cheapest, $2 per 5-second clip.

Frequently asked

Who sells Veo 3.1 cheapest?
Google, at $2 per 5-second clip, checked 1 Nov 2026.
What does Veo 3.1 cost for one 5-second clip?
Google charges $2 per 5-second clip, and every other row here is measured against it. Nobody on this page goes below it.
Is Veo 3.1 open weights?
No. Google keeps the weights, so every price here is Google's own or a resale of it.
How current are these Veo 3.1 prices?
They come from the public catalogs we read every 3 days; the readings on this page are from 1 Nov 2026. 1 price is listed and not ranked, each tagged with what stops it.

More from Google

Ranked in