Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community Cloud.
machine vs machine · prices as of
The same B200 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod B200 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $5.98/GPU-hr against $6.42/GPU-hr.
4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB
$6.42/GPU-hr
$25.68/hr for the machine · $4,314 a week · $3.21 spot
4x B200 · 180 GB each · $0.0357/GB-hr
B200 · Community Cloud
$5.98/GPU-hr
$5.98/hr for the machine · $1,005 a week
1x B200 · 180 GB each · $0.0332/GB-hr · Marketplace
Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)
$6.42/GPU-hr
$5.98/GPU-hr
Interruptible rate (lower wins)
$3.21/GPU-hr
not published
Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)
$0.0357/GB-hr
$0.0332/GB-hr
VRAM per GPU
180 GB
180 GB
GPUs per instance
4x B200
1x B200
vCPU
120
28
RAM
680 GB
283 GB
Included storage
none · volumes extra
none · volumes extra
Regions listed
regions not stated
regions not stated
What a run costs on each
- An hour of the machine$25.68/hr vs $5.98/hr
- A day$616 vs $144
- A week$4,314 vs $1,005
- A week on spot$2,157 vs not published
Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount
Go further
Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.
Frequently asked
- Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB or RunPod B200 · Community Cloud?
- RunPod B200 · Community Cloud, at $5.98/GPU-hr against $6.42/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $5.98/hr against $25.68/hr.
- Which holds more GPU memory?
- Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB, at 720 GB across the instance against 180 GB. Per board it is 180 GB against 180 GB.
- What would a week cost?
- $4,314 for Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB and $1,005 for RunPod B200 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
- What does the hourly price leave out?
- Verda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod B200 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.
Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.