Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same B200 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod B200 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $5.98/GPU-hr against $6.42/GPU-hr.

Verda (DataCrunch)

2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB

$6.42/GPU-hr

$12.84/hr for the machine · $2,157 a week · $3.21 spot

2x B200 · 180 GB each · $0.0357/GB-hr

RunPodwins 2 rounds

B200 · Community Cloud

$5.98/GPU-hr

$5.98/hr for the machine · $1,005 a week

1x B200 · 180 GB each · $0.0332/GB-hr · Marketplace

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$6.42/GPU-hr

$5.98/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$3.21/GPU-hr

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0357/GB-hr

$0.0332/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

180 GB

180 GB

GPUs per instance

2x B200

1x B200

vCPU

60

28

RAM

340 GB

283 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$12.84/hr vs $5.98/hr
  • A day$308 vs $144
  • A week$2,157 vs $1,005
  • A week on spot$1,079 vs not published

Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB or RunPod B200 · Community Cloud?
RunPod B200 · Community Cloud, at $5.98/GPU-hr against $6.42/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $5.98/hr against $12.84/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB, at 360 GB across the instance against 180 GB. Per board it is 180 GB against 180 GB.
What would a week cost?
$2,157 for Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB and $1,005 for RunPod B200 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 2B200.60V · 2x B200 SXM6 180GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod B200 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsVerda (DataCrunch) 1B200.30V · 1x B200 SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V.CC · 4x B200 CC SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 4B200.120V · 4x B200 SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 8B200.240V.CC · 8x B200 CC SXM6 180GB vs RunPod B200 · Community CloudModal Nvidia B200 vs RunPod B200 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track