Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB vs RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud.
machine vs machine · prices as of
The same RTX PRO 6000 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $1.69/GPU-hr against $1.88/GPU-hr.
1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB
$1.88/GPU-hr
$1.88/hr for the machine · $316 a week · $0.939 spot
1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · $0.0196/GB-hr
RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud
$1.69/GPU-hr
$1.69/hr for the machine · $284 a week
1x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · $0.0176/GB-hr · Marketplace
Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)
$1.88/GPU-hr
$1.69/GPU-hr
Interruptible rate (lower wins)
$0.939/GPU-hr
not published
Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)
$0.0196/GB-hr
$0.0176/GB-hr
VRAM per GPU
96 GB
96 GB
GPUs per instance
1x RTX PRO 6000
1x RTX PRO 6000
vCPU
30
16
RAM
90 GB
188 GB
Included storage
none · volumes extra
none · volumes extra
Regions listed
regions not stated
regions not stated
What a run costs on each
- An hour of the machine$1.88/hr vs $1.69/hr
- A day$45 vs $41
- A week$316 vs $284
- A week on spot$158 vs not published
Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount
Go further
Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.
Frequently asked
- Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB or RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud?
- RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud, at $1.69/GPU-hr against $1.88/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $1.69/hr against $1.88/hr.
- Which holds more GPU memory?
- Both add up to 96 GB across the instance, at 96 GB and 96 GB a board.
- What would a week cost?
- $316 for Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB and $284 for RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
- What does the hourly price leave out?
- Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V.CC · 1x RTX PRO 6000 CC 96GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.
Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.