Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB vs Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB.

plan vs plan · prices as of

Two plans from Koyeb's own catalogue, the nearest to each other on price. Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB takes 2 of 4 rounds against Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB. Both cost $2.68/mo.

Koyebwins 2 rounds

eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB

$2.68/mo

$32.16 a year · $5.36/GB-mo

512 MB RAM · always on

Koyeb
Koyeb

Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB

$2.68/mo

$32.16 a year · $10.70/GB-mo

256 MB RAM · always on

Koyeb

Monthly price (lower wins)

$2.68/mo

$2.68/mo

Price per GB of RAM (lower wins)

$5.36/GB-mo

$10.70/GB-mo

Memory

512 MB

256 MB

vCPU

0.25 shared

0.25 shared

Transfer included (more included is better)

1 TB

1 TB

Build minutes included (more included is better)

not stated

not stated

Stops when idle (staying on wins)

always on

always on

Members covered (more members covered is better)

members not charged

members not charged

What the invoice adds

  • A gigabyte of transfer$0.02 per GB vs $0.02 per GB
  • Transfer included1 TB vs 1 TB
  • Build minutes includednot stated vs not stated
  • A year at this price$32.16 vs $32.16

Koyeb then Koyeb, at the published rates; a rate nobody publishes is not a rate of zero

Go further

Add a third or fourth plan, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB or Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB?
Neither: both cost $2.68/mo a month, read on 17 Sept 2026.
Which gives you more memory?
Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB, and the per-gigabyte figures are $5.36/GB-mo against $10.70/GB-mo.
Does either one stop when the app is idle?
Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB: always on. Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB: always on.
What does the monthly price leave out?
Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB: transfer 1 TB included and $0.02 per GB beyond it, builds not stated, disk 4 GB, members not charged. Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MB: transfer 1 TB included and $0.02 per GB beyond it, builds not stated, disk 2 GB, members not charged.

Every price is one month in the provider's own currency converted to dollars, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, excluding tax. Transfer, build minutes, disks and members are metered on top wherever a platform says so, and none of those rates is folded into the figures above. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsDigitalOcean App Platform apps-s-1vcpu-0.5gb · 1 shared vCPU · 512 MB vs Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MBFly.io shared-cpu-1x · 256 MB vs Koyeb Nano · 0.25 vCPU · 256 MBFly.io shared-cpu-1x · 512 MB vs Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MBFly.io shared-cpu-2x · 512 MB vs Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MBHeroku Eco vs Koyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MBKoyeb eMicro · 0.25 vCPU · 512 MB vs Render 0.5c-512mb · 0.5 vCPU · 512 MBMorecompare any two plansplatform against platformevery plan we track