Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB.

machine vs machine · prices as of

Two machines from Verda (DataCrunch)'s own catalogue, the nearest to each other on price. Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB and Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB split the 4 rounds this table counts: the on-demand rate, the interruptible rate, the memory on a board and what a gigabyte of that memory costs. The weighting you pick decides the rest.

Verda (DataCrunch)

1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB

$1.71/GPU-hr

$1.71/hr for the machine · $287 a week · $0.855 spot

1x A100 80GB SXM · 80 GB each · $0.0214/GB-hr

Verda (DataCrunch)

8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB

$1.84/GPU-hr

$14.74/hr for the machine · $2,476 a week · $0.921 spot

8x RTX PRO 6000 · 96 GB each · $0.0192/GB-hr

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$1.71/GPU-hr

$1.84/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$0.855/GPU-hr

$0.921/GPU-hr

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0214/GB-hr

$0.0192/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

80 GB

96 GB

GPUs per instance

1x A100 80GB SXM

8x RTX PRO 6000

vCPU

22

240

RAM

120 GB

720 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$1.71/hr vs $14.74/hr
  • A day$41 vs $354
  • A week$287 vs $2,476
  • A week on spot$144 vs $1,238

Verda (DataCrunch) then Verda (DataCrunch), at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB or Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB?
Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB, at $1.71/GPU-hr against $1.84/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $1.71/hr against $14.74/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB, at 768 GB across the instance against 80 GB. Per board it is 80 GB against 96 GB.
What would a week cost?
$287 for Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB and $2,476 for Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. Verda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 1RTXPRO6000.30V · 1x RTX PRO 6000 96GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 2RTXPRO6000.60V · 2x RTX PRO 6000 96GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs Verda (DataCrunch) 4RTXPRO6000.120V · 4x RTX PRO 6000 96GBVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs RunPod A100 SXM · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 1A100.22V · 1x A100 SXM4 80GB vs RunPod A100 SXM · Secure CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 8RTXPRO6000.240V · 8x RTX PRO 6000 96GB vs RunPod RTX Pro 6000 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track