Xpersona model pricing.

prices as of · 11 models · 11 prices

A 16-model reseller listing frontier closed models at a flat 0.30× the maker's price. No maker sells 70% below list to a reseller that size, and we cannot tell whether it is a credits scheme, a bait price, a different model behind the name, or keys that are not theirs.

Xpersona is a router selling 11 models, from $5.13 per million tokens for GPT-5.4 mini, read on 16 Sept 2026.

Xpersona website

Kind of provider

Router

home country not stated

Where it runs

not stated

no regions published

How you pay

not stated

no payment terms published

Free tier

none published

nothing given away

Where Xpersona's prices land, and why

Xpersona publishes 11 prices we can compare, and 10 of them are below the list price for that model. None of them has a published reason we can point at. The other 10 sit below list on models whose weights are closed, with nothing published to account for the gap, so they are listed here in full and ranked nowhere on the site. Nobody here has read its everything: legal entity, terms, relationship to any upstream yet, so treat what it says about itself as its own claim.

Xpersona does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.

not yet checked: everything: legal entity, terms, relationship to any upstream

Models to start with

all 11 prices ↓

Everything Xpersona sells, against the list price

Cheapest first inside each group. The share is this row against the price the lab that trained the model charges.

Same price as the maker

1 price

The same price the maker charges, sold by someone else.

Cheaper, and nobody says why

10 prices · never ranked

Below list on a closed model with nothing to account for it. Shown, never ranked, never a pick.

  • GPT-5.4 mini

    OpenAI · 400k context

    0.50× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $0.38 / $4in / out per M

    0.76×of list price

  • Claude Haiku 4.5

    Anthropic · 200k context

    0.60× Anthropic's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $0.60 / $3.70in / out per M

    0.69×of list price

  • GPT-5.6 Terra

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    0.75× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $1.50 / $2in / out per M

    0.36×of list price

  • Claude Sonnet 4.6

    Anthropic · 1M context

    0.30× Anthropic's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $0.90 / $5.55in / out per M

    0.34×of list price

  • GPT-5.4

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    0.30× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $0.75 / $6in / out per M

    0.37×of list price

  • Claude Opus 4.8

    Anthropic · 1M context

    0.30× Anthropic's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $1.50 / $9.25in / out per M

    0.34×of list price

  • GPT-5.5

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    0.30× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $1.50 / $12in / out per M

    0.37×of list price

  • GPT-5.6

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    0.38× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $1.50 / $12in / out per M

    0.52×of list price

  • GPT-5.6 Sol

    OpenAI · 1.1M context

    0.38× OpenAI's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $1.50 / $12in / out per M

    0.52×of list price

  • Claude Fable 5

    Anthropic · 1M context

    0.30× Anthropic's list price on a closed model, and nobody says why.

    $3 / $18.50in / out per M

    0.34×of list price

Frequently asked

What is Xpersona?
A 16-model reseller listing frontier closed models at a flat 0.30× the maker's price. No maker sells 70% below list to a reseller that size, and we cannot tell whether it is a credits scheme, a bait price, a different model behind the name, or keys that are not theirs. It sells 11 of the models we track.
Is Xpersona cheaper than buying from the maker?
10 of its 11 prices sit below the list price for the model. None of them has a published reason we can point at, so none of them leads a ranking. 10 are listed and never ranked.
Does Xpersona train on what you send it?
Xpersona does not say whether it trains on what you send it. It does not say how long it keeps requests.
How current are these Xpersona prices?
They come from its own public catalog, last read 16 Sept 2026. Prices exclude tax.