Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same RTX A6000 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud takes 2 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $0.530/GPU-hr against $0.592/GPU-hr.

Verda (DataCrunch)

4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB

$0.592/GPU-hr

$2.37/hr for the machine · $398 a week · $0.296 spot

4x RTX A6000 · 48 GB each · $0.0123/GB-hr

RunPodwins 2 rounds

RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud

$0.530/GPU-hr

$0.53/hr for the machine · $89 a week

1x RTX A6000 · 48 GB each · $0.0110/GB-hr

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$0.592/GPU-hr

$0.530/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$0.296/GPU-hr

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0123/GB-hr

$0.0110/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

48 GB

48 GB

GPUs per instance

4x RTX A6000

1x RTX A6000

vCPU

40

9

RAM

240 GB

50 GB

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$2.37/hr vs $0.53/hr
  • A day$57 vs $13
  • A week$398 vs $89
  • A week on spot$199 vs not published

Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB or RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud?
RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud, at $0.530/GPU-hr against $0.592/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $0.53/hr against $2.37/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB, at 192 GB across the instance against 48 GB. Per board it is 48 GB against 48 GB.
What would a week cost?
$398 for Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB and $89 for RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsVerda (DataCrunch) 1A6000.10V · 1x RTX A6000 48GB vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 2A6000.20V · 2x RTX A6000 48GB vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 4A6000.40V · 4x RTX A6000 48GB vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 8A6000.80V · 8x RTX A6000 48GB vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure CloudRunPod RTX 3090 · Secure Cloud vs RunPod RTX A6000 · Secure CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track