Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB vs RunPod B300 · Community Cloud.

machine vs machine · prices as of

The same B300 at two providers, so the board is identical and everything else is not. RunPod B300 · Community Cloud takes 3 of 4 rounds against Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB. It is also the cheaper of the two by the hour, at $6.94/GPU-hr against $7.65/GPU-hr.

Verda (DataCrunch)

4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB

$7.65/GPU-hr

$30.60/hr for the machine · $5,141 a week · $3.83 spot

4x B300 · 268 GB each · $0.0285/GB-hr

RunPodwins 3 rounds

B300 · Community Cloud

$6.94/GPU-hr

$6.94/hr for the machine · $1,166 a week

1x B300 · 288 GB each · $0.0241/GB-hr · Marketplace

RunPod

Price per GPU-hour (lower wins)

$7.65/GPU-hr

$6.94/GPU-hr

Interruptible rate (lower wins)

$3.83/GPU-hr

not published

Price per GB of VRAM (lower wins)

$0.0285/GB-hr

$0.0241/GB-hr

VRAM per GPU

268 GB

288 GB

GPUs per instance

4x B300

1x B300

vCPU

120

not stated

RAM

1020 GB

not stated

Included storage

none · volumes extra

none · volumes extra

Regions listed

regions not stated

regions not stated

What a run costs on each

  • An hour of the machine$30.60/hr vs $6.94/hr
  • A day$734 vs $167
  • A week$5,141 vs $1,166
  • A week on spot$2,570 vs not published

Verda (DataCrunch) then RunPod, at the published rate with no commitment discount

Go further

Add a third or fourth machine, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB or RunPod B300 · Community Cloud?
RunPod B300 · Community Cloud, at $6.94/GPU-hr against $7.65/GPU-hr, both the on-demand rate for one GPU for one hour, read on 17 Sept 2026. On the whole machine that is $6.94/hr against $30.60/hr.
Which holds more GPU memory?
Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB, at 1072 GB across the instance against 288 GB. Per board it is 268 GB against 288 GB.
What would a week cost?
$5,141 for Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB and $1,166 for RunPod B300 · Community Cloud, at 168 hours of the whole machine at its published rate, with no commitment discount. Where a spot rate is published the same week costs less and the machine can be taken back mid-run.
What does the hourly price leave out?
Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per hour. RunPod B300 · Community Cloud: disk none, billed separately, no regions published, billed per second. Egress and tax are extra on both.

Every rate is the on-demand price for one GPU for one hour, read 17 Sept 2026 from each provider's own page, so a node of eight is compared at what one of its GPUs costs. Storage, egress and tax are extra unless a row says otherwise, and reserved or committed rates are not indexed. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsVerda (DataCrunch) 1B300.30V · 1x B300 SXM6 268GB vs RunPod B300 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 2B300.60V · 2x B300 SXM6 268GB vs RunPod B300 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V.CC · 4x B300 CC SXM6 268GB vs Modal Nvidia B300Verda (DataCrunch) 4B300.120V · 4x B300 SXM6 268GB vs RunPod B300 · Community CloudVerda (DataCrunch) 8B300.240V.CC · 8x B300 CC SXM6 268GB vs RunPod B300 · Community CloudModal Nvidia B300 vs RunPod B300 · Community CloudMorecompare any two machinesevery rental we track