Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor vs Qwen-Omni Turbo.

model vs model · prices as of

Qwen-Omni Turbo takes 3 of 5 rounds against Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor. It is also the cheaper of the two to run, at $0.40 per million tokens against $0.50.

Meta

Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor

$0.50/M tokens

Meta list price, nothing below it is accounted for · $0.072 per 1,000 pages

1M context · tool calling · reads images

Alibaba Cloudwins 3 rounds

Qwen-Omni Turbo

$0.40/M tokens

cheapest we can explain, at Alibaba Cloud (China) · $0.0486 per 1,000 pages

33k context · tool calling · reads images

List price in (lower wins)

$0.10/M

$0.07/M

List price out (lower wins)

$0.20/M

$0.27/M

Cheapest we can explain (lower wins)

none below list

$0.40/M at Alibaba Cloud (China)

Standard price (lower wins)

$0.50/M

$0.48/M

Cost per 1,000 pages (lower wins)

$0.072

$0.0486

Context

1M tokens

33k tokens

Open weights

no

no

Tool calling

yes

yes

Structured output

yes

not stated

Reads images

yes

yes

Reasoning

yes

no

Released

5 Aug 2026

19 Jan 2025

Providers selling it

9

3

Price we measure against

the maker's own

the maker's own

Trains on your prompts (no is better)

no provider to check

not stated

Providers selling both · 1

  • LLM Gateway$0.50 / $1.40

Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor then Qwen-Omni Turbo, per million tokens

Go further

Add a third or fourth model, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor or Qwen-Omni Turbo?
Qwen-Omni Turbo, at $0.40 per million tokens against $0.50 for Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor, three parts input to one part output, read on 19 Sept 2026.
Where is each one cheapest?
Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor: nobody goes below the maker's own price with a reason we can point at, so $0.50 is the number to beat. Qwen-Omni Turbo: $0.40 at Alibaba Cloud (China).
Can I buy both from one provider?
Yes. One provider sells both: LLM Gateway. The cheapest of them for the two together is LLM Gateway.
Which holds more context?
Muse Spark 1.2 Contributor, at 1M tokens against 33k.

Prices exclude tax and are per million tokens, read 19 Sept 2026 from each provider's own catalog. The standard price blends three parts input to one part output; a page is 600 tokens in and 60 out. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsLlama 3.2 3B Instruct vs Muse Spark 1.2 ContributorLlama 3.2 3B Instruct vs Qwen-Omni TurboMuse Spark 1.2 Contributor vs Muse Spark 1.3 ContributorMuse Spark 1.2 Contributor vs Qwen2.5 7B InstructMuse Spark 1.2 Contributor vs UI-TARS 7B Morecompare any two modelsevery model we track