MiMo-V2.6-Pro vs MiMo-V2-Pro.

model vs model · prices as of

MiMo-V2.6-Pro and MiMo-V2-Pro split the 5 rounds this table counts: the two list price rows, the cheapest price we can explain, the standard price and context. The weighting you pick decides the rest.

Xiaomi

MiMo-V2.6-Pro

$2.18/M tokens

Xiaomi list price, nothing below it is accounted for · $0.313 per 1,000 pages

1M context · tool calling · reads images

Xiaomi

MiMo-V2-Pro

$2.18/M tokens

Xiaomi list price, nothing below it is accounted for · $0.313 per 1,000 pages

1M context · tool calling

List price in (lower wins)

$0.43/M

$0.43/M

List price out (lower wins)

$0.87/M

$0.87/M

Cheapest we can explain (lower wins)

none below list

none below list

Standard price (lower wins)

$2.18/M

$2.18/M

Cost per 1,000 pages (lower wins)

$0.313

$0.313

Context

1M tokens

1M tokens

Open weights

no

no

Tool calling

yes

yes

Structured output

not stated

not stated

Reads images

yes

no

Reasoning

yes

yes

Released

22 Sept 2026

18 Mar 2026

Providers selling it

12

7

Price we measure against

the maker's own

the maker's own

Trains on your prompts (no is better)

no provider to check

no provider to check

Providers selling both · 2

  • Xiaomi$2.18 / $2.18
  • OpenCode Go$2.18 / $6

MiMo-V2.6-Pro then MiMo-V2-Pro, per million tokens

Go further

Add a third or fourth model, or switch the weighting, in the tool.

Frequently asked

Which is cheaper, MiMo-V2.6-Pro or MiMo-V2-Pro?
Neither: both run at $2.18 per million tokens, three parts input to one part output, read on 22 Sept 2026.
Where is each one cheapest?
MiMo-V2.6-Pro: nobody goes below the maker's own price with a reason we can point at, so $2.18 is the number to beat. MiMo-V2-Pro: nobody goes below the maker's own price with a reason we can point at, so $2.18 is the number to beat.
Can I buy both from one provider?
Yes. 2 providers sell both: Xiaomi, OpenCode Go. The cheapest of them for the two together is Xiaomi.
Which holds more context?
Both hold 1M tokens in one call.

Prices exclude tax and are per million tokens, read 22 Sept 2026 from each provider's own catalog. The standard price blends three parts input to one part output; a page is 600 tokens in and 60 out. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.

Related head-to-headsDeepSeek V4 Pro vs MiMo-V2.6-ProDeepSeek V4 Pro vs MiMo-V2-ProMiMo-V2.5-Pro vs MiMo-V2.6-ProMiMo-V2.5-Pro vs MiMo-V2-ProMorecompare any two modelsevery model we track