Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite vs MiMo-V2-Omni.
model vs model · prices as of
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite takes 3 of 5 rounds against MiMo-V2-Omni. It is also the cheaper of the two to run, at $0.49 per million tokens against $0.70.
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
$0.49/M tokens
cheapest we can explain, at Poe · $0.0588 per 1,000 pages
1M context · tool calling · reads images
MiMo-V2-Omni
$0.70/M tokens
Xiaomi list price, nothing below it is accounted for · $0.101 per 1,000 pages
262k context · tool calling · reads images
List price in (lower wins)
$0.10/M
$0.14/M
List price out (lower wins)
$0.40/M
$0.28/M
Cheapest we can explain (lower wins)
$0.49/M at Poe
none below list
Standard price (lower wins)
$0.70/M
$0.70/M
Cost per 1,000 pages (lower wins)
$0.0588
$0.101
Context
1M tokens
262k tokens
Open weights
no
no
Tool calling
yes
yes
Structured output
yes
not stated
Reads images
yes
yes
Reasoning
yes
yes
Released
17 Jun 2025
18 Mar 2026
Providers selling it
28
4
Price we measure against
the maker's own
the maker's own
Trains on your prompts (no is better)
not stated
no provider to check
Providers selling both · 1
ZenMux$0.70 / $3.20
Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite then MiMo-V2-Omni, per million tokens
Go further
Add a third or fourth model, or switch the weighting, in the tool.
What moved in the last seven days
- Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
Nous Portal$0.08 / $0.32 $0.10 / $0.4025% dearer · - Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite
Poe$0.10 / $0.40 $0.07 / $0.2831% cheaper ·
Frequently asked
- Which is cheaper, Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite or MiMo-V2-Omni?
- Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite, at $0.49 per million tokens against $0.70 for MiMo-V2-Omni, three parts input to one part output, read on 16 Sept 2026.
- Where is each one cheapest?
- Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite: $0.49 at Poe. MiMo-V2-Omni: nobody goes below the maker's own price with a reason we can point at, so $0.70 is the number to beat.
- Can I buy both from one provider?
- Yes. One provider sells both: ZenMux. The cheapest of them for the two together is ZenMux.
- Which holds more context?
- Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite, at 1M tokens against 262k.
Prices exclude tax and are per million tokens, read 16 Sept 2026 from each provider's own catalog. The standard price blends three parts input to one part output; a page is 600 tokens in and 60 out. Bars are scaled to the larger value in each row.